The superintendent heard round the world.

Posted By: Anthony Cody
To: Members in Save Our Schools: March and National Call to Action
The Superintendent Heard Round the World: John Kuhn

A few weeks ago a superintendent from the Perrin-Whitt School District in Texas took the mike at a Save Texas Schools rally at the Capitol building and issued a thundering call for justice for our students. You may have seen the video on YouTube or read his words here.

John Kuhn has spoken for so many of us, and his voice will be heard from the podium at the Save Our Schools March in Washington, DC, on July 30th.

Next Sunday evening, we will hold a Save Our Schools conversation with this courageous Texas superintendent, John Kuhn. The webinar will be held at 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific time, on Sunday, April 10. Please register now to save your spot.

Instructions and the link will be sent the day before the event. Register here.

Please join us.

Sunday, April 10 from 8:00 to 9:30 p.m. Eastern; 5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Pacific

Anthony Cody
Save Our Schools Organizing Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s