My art is available for sale.

IMG_2226

The opening reception.

Ellen Gradman and I had a packed house for our opening reception at the Uri-Eichen Gallery a couple of weeks ago.

Copies of drawing and cartoons that have appeared on this blog where  exhibited and were for sale.

Available were large scale prints (18×22. The Three Civil Rights Workers is smaller), The response was great.

So I am offering the prints here until the end of March.

I am asking $100, which covers printing costs and shipping with the rest going to the International Dreamers Scholarship Fund. The Fund provides college scholarships to undocumented students.

Each print will be signed by me.

To order a print send me an email (fklonsky@mac.com) with a description of which print you want and a delivery address. I will tell you where to send the check. I must receive payment before the print is sent.

This offer is for my work only.

Leave a Reply

