8 thoughts on “The ugly turn in Illinois politics.

  1. Perfect pic. Remember when they demonized M Dukakis by using a picture of him with the camera focused on his nostril? Pat

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Oh, Pat, you made me laugh!!! (&, after the last few days–er, I should really say MONTHS–I really needed a good one.)
      Thanks! (I’m still laughing.)

  2. Now that I take a look at your Picture of Dorian Rauner… What a great metaphor! Ivan Albright would have been pleased.

  3. Fred, this is right up there with you’re multi-headed pension monster (Nekritz, Biss, Quinn, et. al.). Genius!

Leave a Reply

