2 thoughts on “It’s all about how you look at it, Mr. Trump.

  1. They are both rich. They are both corrupt and tell lies and half-truths. They are both greedy. They are both deceitful. They are both rattling sabers at different (so-called) enemies. They are both are in love with oil (and the profits attached to it). Lives will be lost, and people will be harmed physically and mentally in the quest for it.

    At various points of my adult life, I have found myself voting for the lesser of two evils. I have decided that from here to the end of the game, I will only be voting for candidates who have principles that I believe in. I wasn’t impressed by either one of them last night.

Leave a Reply

