3 thoughts on “

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Fred. You’ve done a great job with your website. I wish I could do more with mine for disabled and older activists, thiscouldhappen.com . A quick comment: Please always use dates on the website. Your central story first page says meet at Daly Plaza this Friday, but was probably for last week. It’s a common mistake. Best wishes! Dorothy dancer24@me.com Dorothy Knable, MS http://youpower.democracyforamerica.com/p/ThisCouldHappen

  2. I didn’t know about this and I googled it and didn’t find anyone I knew. None from the schools Rauner is close to killing. But it’s such a stupid site …you are sure right about being proud to be listed by them though maybe we should go Trump on them and threaten to sue….though I am not sure over what…..

Leave a Reply

