2 Replies to “Advantages in the race for governor of Illinois.”

  1. Off topic – but not really! I had dinner with some out-of-town family yesterday. A nice woman from Canada was telling me about her upcoming knee replacement surgery. She is obviously getting it through the government’s health care plan. When I asked her how much the surgery was going to cost her – out of pocket, her answer was $ 0.00

    I wonder which one of those three individuals in your sketch would advocate, and make early, initial moves to improve health care benefits for Illinois residents if elected?

  2. Off topic – but not really! I had dinner with some out-of-town family yesterday. A nice woman from Canada was telling me about her upcoming knee replacement surgery. She is obviously getting it through the government’s health care plan. When I asked her how much the surgery was going to cost her – out of pocket, her answer was $ 0.00
    I wonder which one of those three individuals in your sketch would advocate, and make early, initial moves to improve health care benefits for Illinois residents (in the same direction as that of Canadian health care) if elected?

Leave a Reply

