The in box. Two, three, many blogs.

Fred,

Thank you Fred for all your postings. I have started my own blog inspired by you. I am a school counselor down state and vice president of my local union. I am new at blogging and often quote you and one of my followers responded “If Fred Klonsky said it, I am sure it is good”. I was energized after attending my first IEA RA conference in Chicago. I actually think I saw you up at the mic but I was so overwhelmed by the entire process, being my first time, I wasn’t sure what was happening.

Thank you again for inspiring others and being such a wonderful role model. By the way I used to live in Rogers park and taught 8th grade science at Phillip Rogers School on Touhy and Washtenaw. I loved the Red Line tap as well!

~Roxanne

Roxanne,

Send us your blog address. We’ll post it here.

-Fred

2 thoughts on “The in box. Two, three, many blogs.

Leave a comment